ANEP Emergency phone, remote monitoring
and accessibility for lifts

The reference ANEP BOX

Telealarm, voice synthesis, remote monitoring

HALL 3 stand 3193

We will welcome you with pleasure at our stand!

Your accessibility partner

COP, landing display, landing panel, ANEP telealarm integrated

The reference ANEP BOX

Telealarm, voice synthesis, remote monitoring

About ANEP ?

Who are we ? Our assets ? Our customers ?

Our products

Emergency phones

Emergency phones

Emergency elevator telephones that comply with current codes.

Remote monitoring

Remote monitoring

ANEP solutions: number one in remote monitoring technology!

LCD Display and voice

LCD Display and voice

LCD Display and voice synthesis

Our services

  • Anepanywhere

    Anepanywhere

    At ANEP, we provide our customers with access to ANEPANYWHERE: Our web-based software application gathers event and other statistical information about your conveyances. With ANEP technology, technical event management, alarms, and operations are centralized at a single point. This information is accessible from any location to both you and your employees. ANEP modules installed on your equipment send vital data via the internet when an event occurs. The data are analyzed and returned in the form of statistical information, allowing you to manage your conveyances with ease!

  • Hotline

    Hotline

    Need more technical information? Documentation? Installation advice or commercial information? Our team of elevator experts is at your service! You can contact ANEP at (+33 1 45 69 28 00). We will put you into contact with just the right agent to handle your request.

  • Installation

    Installation

    ANEP has installation teams located in the Paris area (ABRM), in northern France, and Belgium. We offer our customers turnkey solutions: both materials and installation. Our installation teams are equipped to handle modernization projects (SAE France, Belgian Royal Decree). ANEP technicians are experienced and have the electrical qualification and certifications necessary (AFORP).

  • Service after the sale

    Service after the sale

    SAVTEL is responsible for the service of your equipment. SAVTEL offers its expertise to diagnose, repair, or exchange standard equipment and electronic cards. You can return the product in its original packaging, or deposit on the spot. In the case of a device that is out of warranty, a quotation will be faxed for approval. For information and consultation on the operation or the commissioning of a product, our hot-line is available during regular business hours.

  • Any question?

ANEP Téléalarme, télésurveillance et
accessibilité pour ascenseurs

La référence ANEP BOX !

Gamme évolutive de téléalarme, synthèse vocale et télésurveillance

HALL 3 stand 3193

Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir sur notre stand!

Passerelle GSM PGU

PGU : Passerelle GSM Universelle, la plus performante et la plus économique du marché !

Les ascenseurs connectés

ANEP : des ascenseurs connectés et accessibles

C'est à vous spécial BELGIQUE

Rencontre avec Etienne FATTAL, président de la société ANEP.

Nos produits

Téléalarme

Téléalarme

La téléalarme conforme aux exigences légales

Télésurveillance

Télésurveillance

Les solutions ANEP, le meilleur de la technologie

Accessibilité

Accessibilité

Afficheurs / Boîtes à boutons / Synthèse vocale

Nos services

  • Anepanywhere

    Anepanywhere

    ANEP met à la disposition de ses clients ANEPANYWHERE un site de consultation d’événements et de statistiques pour ascenseurs, escaliers mécaniques, portes de garages, chauffage, etc.. Grâce à la technologie ANEP, la gestion des événements techniques, d'alarmes et d'interventions est centralisée en un point unique, disponible partout dans le monde, pour vos collaborateurs et vous même. Les modules ANEP installés sur vos équipements envoient, dès l'apparition d'un événement, des données techniques sur Internet. Ces données sont analysées et restituées sous forme d'informations statistiques vous permettant de gérer votre parc très simplement par des tableaux de synthèses.

  • Hotline

    Hotline

    Besoin d'un renseignement technique, d'une documentation, d'un conseil d’installation ou d'une information commerciale ? Notre équipe d'experts ascenseurs est à votre service. Vous pouvez contacter le standard ANEP (+33 1 45 69 28 00) qui vous orientera vers le meilleur interlocuteur pour votre demande.

  • Installation

    Installation

    ANEP met à votre disposition une équipe d'installation intervenant en Ile de France (ABRM), dans le Nord de la France et en Belgique. Nous offrons à nos clients des solutions clés en main (fourniture matériel et pose). Nos équipes d'installation interviennent également dans le cadre de travaux de modernisation (SAE en France, Arrêté Royal en Belgique). Nos techniciens sont expérimentés et disposent d'une certification habilitation électrique (AFORP).

  • SAV

    SAV

    SAVTEL est chargé du service après-vente de votre matériel. SAVTEL met à votre disposition son savoir faire pour effectuer le diagnostic, la réparation ou l'échange standard des appareils et cartes électroniques ANEP. Pour cela, vous pouvez renvoyer le produit dans son emballage d'origine ou le déposer sur place. Dans le cas d'un appareil hors garantie, un devis vous sera transmis par télécopie pour acceptation. Pour vous renseigner et vous conseiller sur le fonctionnement ou la mise en service d'un produit, une assistance téléphonique est à votre disposition pendant les heures ouvrables.

  • Une question ?