ANEP Emergency phone, remote monitoring
and accessibility for lifts

ANEP BOX M

Emergency phones

Hoistway - Lift - Car elevator - Platform.
 
BOX- M enables the use of alarm systems :
ANEP BOX (F / TA / TX / TX +) in intercom system mode from the elevator’s machine room.
Communication of the machine room with :
- The car roof
- Inside the car
- Below the car
- In pit
 
BOX-M enables the use of the module
«firefighter zone» for intercom system with the car.
• Connection of the modules on 2 wires
• HP and Mic volume control (in machinery)
• Several BOX-M units can share a single phone line.
• Use in «Alternat» mode (Press to speak)
 
 

Technical characteristics

  • • Energy supply from 12 to 24 V DC or AC
  • • Consumption : 230 mA
  • • Factory setting

Our advices

  • ANEP BOX TA (voice on car roof)

    ANEP BOX TA (voice on car roof)

    Lift emergency alarm, amplifier for inductive loop, yellow and green indicators output.

  • Additional guarantee

  • Anepanywhere

    Anepanywhere

    At ANEP, we provide our customers with access to ANEPANYWHERE: Our web-based software application gathers event and other statistical information about your conveyances. With ANEP technology, technical event management, alarms, and operations are centralized at a single point. This information is accessible from any location to both you and your employees. ANEP modules installed on your equipment send vital data via the internet when an event occurs. The data are analyzed and returned in the form of statistical information, allowing you to manage your conveyances with ease!

  • Hotline

    Hotline

    Need more technical information? Documentation? Installation advice or commercial information? Our team of elevator experts is at your service! You can contact ANEP at (+33 1 45 69 28 00). We will put you into contact with just the right agent to handle your request.

  • Installation

    Installation

    ANEP has installation teams located in the Paris area (ABRM), in northern France, and Belgium. We offer our customers turnkey solutions: both materials and installation. Our installation teams are equipped to handle modernization projects (SAE France, Belgian Royal Decree). ANEP technicians are experienced and have the electrical qualification and certifications necessary (AFORP).

  • Service after the sale

    Service after the sale

    SAVTEL is responsible for the service of your equipment. SAVTEL offers its expertise to diagnose, repair, or exchange standard equipment and electronic cards. You can return the product in its original packaging, or deposit on the spot. In the case of a device that is out of warranty, a quotation will be faxed for approval. For information and consultation on the operation or the commissioning of a product, our hot-line is available during regular business hours.

  • Any question?

ANEP Téléalarme, télésurveillance et
accessibilité pour ascenseurs

ANEP BOX M

Téléalarme

Ascenseur - monte-charge - monte voiture - plate forme.
 
BOX-M permet d'utiliser le téléalarmes:
 
ANEP BOX ( F / TA / TX / TX +) en mode interphonie depuis le local machinerie des ascenseurs.
 
Communication de ma macchinerie avec:
 
- Le toit de cabine
- L'interieur de la cabine
- La sous cabine
- La cuvette
 
BOX-M permet l’utilisation du module « carré pompiers » pour interphonie avec la cabine.
 
• Raccordement des modules sur 2 fils
.
• Réglages volume HP et Mic (en machinerie)
 
• Possibilité de plusieurs BOX-M pour une ligne téléphonique.
 
• Utilisation en mode « Alternat » (Appuyer pour parler)
 

Spécifications techniques

  • • Alimentation de 12 à 24 Vcc ou ac
  • • Consommation : 230 mA
  • • Préréglage usine.

Nos conseils

  • ANEP BOX TA (phonie toit de cabine)

    ANEP BOX TA (phonie toit de cabine)

    Téléalarme, Amplificateur pour boucle auditive, Sorties Voyants Jaune & Vert

  • Garanties complémentaires

  • Anepanywhere

    Anepanywhere

    ANEP met à la disposition de ses clients ANEPANYWHERE un site de consultation d’événements et de statistiques pour ascenseurs, escaliers mécaniques, portes de garages, chauffage, etc.. Grâce à la technologie ANEP, la gestion des événements techniques, d'alarmes et d'interventions est centralisée en un point unique, disponible partout dans le monde, pour vos collaborateurs et vous même. Les modules ANEP installés sur vos équipements envoient, dès l'apparition d'un événement, des données techniques sur Internet. Ces données sont analysées et restituées sous forme d'informations statistiques vous permettant de gérer votre parc très simplement par des tableaux de synthèses.

  • Hotline

    Hotline

    Besoin d'un renseignement technique, d'une documentation, d'un conseil d’installation ou d'une information commerciale ? Notre équipe d'experts ascenseurs est à votre service. Vous pouvez contacter le standard ANEP (+33 1 45 69 28 00) qui vous orientera vers le meilleur interlocuteur pour votre demande.

  • Installation

    Installation

    ANEP met à votre disposition une équipe d'installation intervenant en Ile de France (ABRM), dans le Nord de la France et en Belgique. Nous offrons à nos clients des solutions clés en main (fourniture matériel et pose). Nos équipes d'installation interviennent également dans le cadre de travaux de modernisation (SAE en France, Arrêté Royal en Belgique). Nos techniciens sont expérimentés et disposent d'une certification habilitation électrique (AFORP).

  • SAV

    SAV

    SAVTEL est chargé du service après-vente de votre matériel. SAVTEL met à votre disposition son savoir faire pour effectuer le diagnostic, la réparation ou l'échange standard des appareils et cartes électroniques ANEP. Pour cela, vous pouvez renvoyer le produit dans son emballage d'origine ou le déposer sur place. Dans le cas d'un appareil hors garantie, un devis vous sera transmis par télécopie pour acceptation. Pour vous renseigner et vous conseiller sur le fonctionnement ou la mise en service d'un produit, une assistance téléphonique est à votre disposition pendant les heures ouvrables.

  • Une question ?